Search  

Welcome to Windsor Kärcher Group Customer Care

Better Servicing Your Needs!

Welcome to Windsor Kärcher Group’s Customer Care home page! We have newly formed a Customer Care organization that includes Credit, Technical, and Service specialists to better serve your needs.

Call us toll-free at
(800) 444-7654
Select Option 2

FAX us at
(866) 271-0520

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday

8am to 7pm Eastern
7am to 6pm Central
6am to 5pm Mountain
5am to 4pm Pacific

When you call our toll-free Customer Care number you won't be assaulted by a maze of automated phone system options. We have simplified things so that you can speak with a person who has the knowledge and support to get you the answers you seek.

Windsor Kärcher Group is committed to meeting your needs and has been providing service for over 30 years. We have distribution nationwide through our key distributors. We also have a world class sales force to assist at the local level.

Services provided by Customer Care:

  • Customer Referrals
  • Schematics and Owners Manuals
  • Product Information 
  • Product Troubleshooting 
  • Warranty Information

If you have any additional questions on a service not listed please contact us so we can discuss your needs.


Customer Care Teams

Team Member Extension Email
Financial Services: Manager: Larry Choi
Larry Choi 2464 larry.choi@karcherna.com
Dijana Malbasa 2471 dijana.malbasa@karcherna.com
Dominic Herrera 9041 dominic.herrera@karcherna.com
Laree Ericsson 9031 laree.ericsson@karcherna.com
Technical Support: Manager: Joel Yourzek
Joel Yourzek 6183 joel.yourzek@karcherna.com
Gary Schwartz 6169 Gary.Schwartz@karcherna.com
Joell Ayala 6168 Joell.ayala@karcherna.com
Glen Waytashek 6170 Glen.Waytashek@Karcherna.com
Grant Flear 5901 Grant.Flear@Karcherna.com
Distribution: Manager: Mary Milbrandt
Veronica Pacheco 7991 veronica.pacheco@windsorind.com
Kirk Clark 5931 kirk.clark@karcherna.com
Ruby Cayler 7966 ruby.cayler@windsorind.com
Corporate Accounts: Manager: Mary Milbrandt
Krista Holder 1833 krista.holder@windsorind.com
Janet Tan 5902 janet.tan@karcherna.com
Jennifer Lewis 5831 jennifer.lewis@karcherna.com
International: Manager: Rex Shull
Barry Shockley 6367 barry.shockley@karcherna.com
Linda Lutz 5903 linda.lutz@karcherna.com
Government: Manager: Philip Kircher
Hal Linton 360-838-2837 Hal.Linton@karcherna.com
Philip Kircher 800-984-2612 phil.kircher@karcherna.com

International Sales Reps

 
© 2017 Kärcher North America
All rights reserved. Actual Product may differ from pictures shown. Specifications subject to change without prior notice.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy